Quinn Property Solutions
Call Superclean RentalsPHONE: 410-287-9662
We Buy, Sell & Lease Real Estate
Follow us on FacebookFollow us on PinterestFollow us on Google

Testimonials

January 2022, Had a trash problem in the neighborhood and I called the county several times for help. Mr. Quinn got a trash truck to come out and remove all the trash so now it looks nice out here again. Also in the summer he keeps all of his properties grass neatly cut in a timely manner. Thank you for caring about the community! (Via Google) — Kenneth

December 2021, I live near several properties owned by this company. I have been impressed with how well the owners car for the properties. I am thankful for how carefully they screen their tenants – most of the tenants are quiet, considerate responsible people. I particularly appreciate that they make sure that the tenants do not have an excess number of vehicles, so there is enough room for everyone to park. I am giving 4 stars instead of 5 because I wish they would do more to ensure that the tenants mowed their lawns consistently, but everything else is great with this company. (Via Google) — Meredith

May 2021, Outstanding service and wonderfully kind people. The rentals are immaculately maintained and the staff are always quick to respond to a service need or return a phone call. (Via Google) — Chris & Ric

May 2021, Quinn Properties Is The Absolute Best!!! I Have Rented From Them Before. I Love Everything About Their Professionalisms, The Timely Manner And So Much More!!! I Would Recommend Them To Anybody. I Submitted A Work Order, And 5 Minutes They Came To Fixed The Problem đŸ™‚ (Via Google) — Hycation

April 2, 2021, I have been living here for four years and have had no problems with management or their ability to help me. Lisa, Tom, and their son Caleb are very nice and understanding. Anytime I needed something done or fixed they have been very attentive and timely. I recently needed some fixtures done my home and Tom and Caleb came right over and fixed them the day and time they gave me. I also had a problem with my heater and they told me they would be out in 45 to 60 minutes and were here within 15. That’s excellent service in my opinion. I would recommend inquiring about a property from them if you are looking to move. Kudos to the family business, keep up the great jobs you all are doing!!! (Via Google) — Taishia

February 18, 2021, I’ve rented from Tom and Lisa and they are great. They are so quick to respond and send help if there are any issues and they care a lot about their tenants. I highly recommend renting from them. (Via Google) — Melyssa

February 11, 2021, Quinn Property Solutions, Inc. has served my family well and I am truly thankful! I would highly recommend the company to anyone interested in renting or buying. (Via Google) — Gregory

October 18, 2020, Quinn Properties are the best landlords I’ve ever come across thus far! Always come out immediately to get to get things fixed when needed. Lisa and Tom along with their sons are so Awesome! They genuinely care about their tenants. They respond right back to you if there are any issues! I highly recommend them to anyone that’s looking to rent in the Elkton, MD area. You guys Rock!! (Via Google) — Mia

July 31, 2020, Quinn Properties are awesome!!!!! Every time I need something fixed they come right out and fix it. My air conditioning went out overnight the very next morning Tom came and fixed it. The best part of it all my rent is a very reasonable price. If your looking for a home to rent I highly recommend Quinn Properties (Via Google) — Brittaney

April 1, 2020, I highly recommend Quinn Property Solutions! I am currently renting it has truly been a pleasure. Lisa and Tom are great! They are always prompt in fixing an issue and genuinely care about their tenants. (Via Facebook) — Radhika

March 26, 2020, Tom and Lisa are wonderful! my Ultimate goal is to be a homeowner, but if you have to rent, I would highly recommend Quinn Property Solutions! They answer service calls quickly and truly take care of their properties. (Via Facebook) — Venessa

September 25, 2019, My daughter bought a house from Tom, and there was a leak under the kitchen sink. Tom came over to the house within an hour and fixed it even though he didn’t have to since they had already closed on the house. He spent a couple hours, making sure the sink was fixed correctly before he left. Also, he was very cordial, friendly and clean. Thanks, Tom!! (Via Facebook) — Belinda

July 8, 2019, I am a current tenant and this has been by far one of the best experiences as a renter. Tom and Lisa are wonderful. I recently had an issue with my a/c this past holiday week and they immediately addressed my concern! Tom had my a/c up and running before Sunday and he did it all with a smile! Thanks so much Tom and Lisa! (Via Facebook) — Francesca

Been a tenant for a little over a year now and I haven’t had any issues. Whenever I need something done its done right away. My heater broke last night and by noon today it was fixed. Appreciated. (Via Google) — Jakara

December 2, 2017, My husband and I have been tenants of Lisa and Tom’s for 5 years. They have been extraordinary landlords and wonderful friends. We will miss them and their boys. They never hesitated to come if we needed anything and treated us with respect and kindness always. Their professionalism is beyond reproach. Thank you to all the Quinn’s for 5 happy years! (Via Google) — Sheila

October 4, 2017, I had the pleasure of meeting Tom and Lisa Quinn, they are great people to rent from, never had a problem. They are so very nice, prompt and caring. I would highly recommend them. Thank you so much Tom and Lisa I enjoyed meeting you both. (Via Facebook) — Marie

September 14, 2017, I think Lisa and Tom both have been great! They seem genuinely concerned when I have concerns and are prompt to fix any issues. I would highly recommend them to anyone considering renting. I plan on staying with them until I buy my own home. (Via Facebook) — Stacey

January 4, 2017, We’ve been with Quinn Property Solutions for 4 years. Lisa and Tome are great! They’ve always been there when we needed them for any type of home repairs or just to answer our questions. You can tell they really take pride in their jobs and care about the homes they manage as well as the tenants who rent from them. We have noting but praise for them and their company! (Via Google) — Tina

July 30, 2013, Quinn Property Solutions, Inc. has been managing our property for the past 5-6 months and they have done a wonderful job. They are very professional in dealing the tenants and they look after the property as if it were there own. I would highly recommend them to any one looking for rental agents/property managers. — R. McGlothlin

July 3, 2013, You can’t go wrong…you WANT to deal with these people. — R. Miller

March 11, 2013, Our experience with Super Clean Rentals was a great one. Everything for our settlement was efficiently handled and quickly expedited from the signing of the contract to the actual settlement itself. — The Dellinger’s

December 31, 2012, We could not have had a better experience with Quinn Properties. We are ‘first timers’ & having the Quinn’s help us with this process made our story one of success. Thanks so so much. — The Swinko’s

December 4, 2012, When first meeting with Quinn Property Solutions, they were very friendly and helpful. They answered all of our questions in a timely manner. I was very anxious to rent a home and move to a better area with my children. They listened to my concerns about the situation I was previously in and was back to me very quickly. I love the home we are currently in and would love to continue working with them. If ever I have an issue, they are quick to get back via email which is best for me. I like that they make themselves available for the convenience of the tenant not just for themselves. I am grateful that I met them and now a tenant where I want to be. Thank you Quinn Property Solutions! (Via Zillow Reviews) — T. Henderson, Elkton

October, 2010, I contacted Tom Quinn about selling my rental property in Elkton. He came to look at it the next day and within a week he bought the property AS IS. The process was easy and stress free. — Charles A. Browning

May, 2009, I have a business in Cecil County, Bella Pizza, for twelve years. I want to say thank you to Tom and Lisa. The most trusted couple and friendly to deal with. Their honesty and the happiness make life better for buying my rental. Don’t forget to visit Bella Pizza in North East, Maryland… — Giuseppe DiMeo

April, 2009, I found your website, which is absolutely great. I contacted Mr. Tom Quinn and had the opportunity to speak with him regarding his properties. He was very kind and explained everything to me in detail, which was more than a ordinary property owner would do. He gave me an appointment for 4/2/2009 and I look forward to meeting him and viewing the property. More importantly, I hope that I can become your future tenant. — Elizabeth Hernandez

March, 2009, Thank you so much for all your help in making our dreams come true of owning our first home!! — Carol and Greg Johnson

March, 2009, Tom and Lisa Quinn are great landlords. I’ve been renting from them for several years. They are always pleasant to talk to. They take great care of their properties. — Beatrice Walter

May 10, 2008, We owned a rental that became hard for us to maintain; Tom came along and gave us a very reasonable offer and took care of all the details. Tom was an angel! — Vincent J. LaMonica and Sidonia B. LaMonica

April, 2006, Renting from the Quinn’s has been an enjoyable experience thus far. They are very friendly and fair, quick to return any phone calls regarding questions or concerns, and equally quick to respond to maintenance repairs. The application process was quick, easy, and painless. Their decision to rent to us made in a timely manner. The home itself is very well maintained, and definitely a value that can not be beat compared to other rental amounts for a home of equal size and value. Rent is very reasonable and very convenient to pay. We are very fortunate to have found the Quinn’s and look forward to continuing our relationship with them in the future.
— Pamela Alexander

September 15, 2006, Dear Quinn Properties, Thank you for a quick and stress free sale of our home. When we decided to sell our rental property we were contacted by Tom. At our first meeting Tom was prompt and ready with a sales contract. He was always easy to contact and willing to negotiate. Settlement was set on a date that was most convenient for me. I look forward to working with Tom again in the future. Sincerely, — Donna E. Tidewater Estates LLC

May 22, 2006, Dear Tom, Thank you for making the experience of selling our home a pleasant one. We could tell from the start you were interested and you had the financial backing to buy our house. We loved that you did your own inspection, and that we had a signed contract the same day you saw our house. We also appreciated your patience while details were being worked out with the contract. If we ever had a property to sell in the future, we would not hesitate to work with you again. Sincerely, — Mike & Becky Murray, Rising Sun, MD

Super Clean Rentals